Garforth Surgery

Garforth Surgery

Address

28 Springmead Dr, Garforth, Leeds, LS25 1JW

Contact Details

Opening Times

  • Monday

    7:30 AM - 4:45 PM Closed 1pm-1.30pm

  • Tuesday

    7:30 AM - 4:45 PM Closed 1pm-1.30pm

  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday

    7:30 AM - 4:45 PM Closed 1pm-1.30pm

  • Friday

    7:30 AM - 4:45 PM Closed 1pm-1.30pm

Christmas & New Year Opening Times:

Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED

Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Monday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday): 8.30am - 5.45pm

Wednesday 28th December: 8.30am - 5.45pm

Thursday 29th December: 8.30am - 5.45pm

Friday 30th December: 8.30am - 5.45pm

Saturday 31st December (New Year’s Eve): CLOSED

Sunday 1st January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED

Monday 2nd January (Bank Holiday): CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January: Normal opening times resume

 

Emergency treatment available at our Temple House branch on Christmas and New Years Eve and Holly House Vets 0113 2369030 when Temple House is closed.